Town Hall
View/Pay Taxes facebook

Municipal Utilities Authority Board


Michael Duffy, Chairperson
Charles Pfrommer, Vice Chairperson
Theresa Moschetto, Commissioner
Anthony DiDonato, Alternate Commissioner
Chris Schwemm, Treasurer
Terry Prendergast, Secretary

Phone: 609-926-2671
Fax: 609-653-8882


EHTMUA Rules Regulations

The EHTMUA holds its regular monthly meeting on the third Wednesday of each month at 5:30 pm.  Typically the meetings are held in the Mayor's Conference Room in the Municipal Building, located at 3515 Bargaintown Road.  Meetings are open to the public.

Additional information regarding the Municipal Utilities Authority

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

If interested in being appointed please visit the Citizen Leadership Form to submit your application for consideration.


Egg Harbor Township Municipal Building is located at:
3515 Bargaintown Road, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Voice (609) 926-4000 Monday-Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Copyright © Township of Egg Harbor
Hearing Impaired Telephone TDD/TTY Only (609) 926-4189