Town Hall
View/Pay Taxes facebook

Recreation Commission


Robert Fairfield, Chairman
Carmen Messina, Vice Chairperson
Toni-Lynn Rispoli, Secretary
Kathy Fiedor, Member
Charles J. Gallagher, Member
William Warrell, Member
Justin Riggs, Member
Paul Weldon, Alternate #1
Kevin Stetser, Alternate #2

Located At:
5045 English Creek Avenue
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Phone: 609-272-8120
Fax: 609-272-8151


2017 Meeting Calendar

Recreation Commission By Laws

If interested in being appointed please visit the Citizen Leadership Form to submit your application for consideration.

Agendas and Minutes

Department of Parks and Recreation



Egg Harbor Township Municipal Building is located at:
3515 Bargaintown Road, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
609-926-4000 Monday-Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Copyright © Township of Egg Harbor