Township Clerk:  Eileen M. Tedesco, RMC
Deputy Township Clerk:  Janice F. Hughes, RMC
Office Staff:  Pamela Gonzalez, Jennifer L. Rocco, Andrea Smith
Phone:  609-926-4085     Fax:  609-926-4104     Email:  [email protected]

The Township Clerk serves as the Secretary of the Municipal Corporation, Secretary to the Governing Body, Chief Administrative Officer of all Elections held in the municipality, Chief Registrar of Voters, Administrative Officer, Records Coordinator and Manager, and any other duties that may be imposed by state statutes and regulations or municipal ordinances or regulations.  The Municipal Clerk is a mandatory position in every municipality and is the oldest known municipal government official in local government in New Jersey.