Department Name First Name Last Name Rank/Badge No. Email Phone
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Michael Steinman Chief of Police / 1589 msteinman@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4036
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Michael Hughes Captain / 1595 mhughes@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4041
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Frederick Spano Captain / 15112 fspano@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4062
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Robert Gray Lieutenant / 1578 rgray@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4131
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Steven Slusarski Lieutenant / 15117 sslusarski@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4018
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Gary Rzemyk Lieutenant / 15122 grzemyk@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4081
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Michael Finnerty Lieutenant / 15149 mfinnerty@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4185
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Heath Per Lieutenant / 15125 hper@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4050
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Cherie Burgan Lieutenant / 15127 cburgan@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4197
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Joseph Monroe Lieutenant / 15108 jmonroe@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4099
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Robert Smith Sergeant / 15105 rsmith@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department James Donaldson Sergeant / 15137 jdonaldson@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Mark Mensch Sergeant / 15131 mmensch@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department John Heim Detective Sergeant / 15136 jheim@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4060
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Brian Keane Training Sergeant / 15173 bkeane@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4186
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Kenneth Marchelle Detective Sergeant / 15141 kmarchelle@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4052
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Ernest Dunson Sergeant / 15115 edunson@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Jody London Sergeant / 15119 jlondon@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Thomas Rocco Sergeant / 15158 trocco@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Lawrence Graham Traffic Sergeant / 15168 lgraham@ehtpd.com (609) 926-2661
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Curtis Ware Sergeant / 15123 cware@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Joseph Griffiths Sergeant / 15182 jgriffiths@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department James MacPherson Officer / 1565 jmacpherson@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Paul Weldon Officer / 15109 pweldon@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department James Naylor Officer / 15110 jnaylor@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Heather Stumpf Detective / 15116 hstumpf@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4129
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Scott Nell Officer / 15120 snell@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Robert Harte Detective / 15121 rharte@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4010
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Anthony Venuto Officer / 15126 avenuto@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Michael Palmentieri Officer / 15128 mpalmentieri@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Timothy Colella Officer / 15129 tcolella@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Gary Johnson Officer / 15132 gjohnson@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Charles Davenport Officer / 15133 cdavenport@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Melvin Laramore Officer / 15135 mlaramore@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Jeffrey Lancaster Detective / 15139 jlancaster@ehtpd.com (609) 926-2642
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Robert Moran Traffic Officer / 15140 rmoran@ehtpd.com (609) 926-2641
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Alekhine Pahang Officer / 15142 apahang@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Kyle Warren Detective / 15143 kwarren@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4125
Egg Harbor Township Police Department James Ludwig Traffic Officer / 15145 jludwig@ehtpd.com (609) 926-2643
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Christopher Leary Officer / 15147 cleary@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Edward Bertino Community Policing Officer / 15148 ebertino@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4040
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Shawn Owen Detective / 15150 sowen@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4159
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Robert O'Donoghue Officer / 15153 rodonoghue@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Scott Hiltner Detective / 15154 shiltner@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4039
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Joseph Coady Officer / 15155 jcoady@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Timothy Canale Officer / 15156 tcanale@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Christopher Berry K-9 Officer / 15161 cberry@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Michael Niceta Officer / 15165 mniceta@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Richard Vogt Detective / 15166 rvogt@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4127
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Patrick Daly Officer / 15167 pdaly@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Louis Poletis Officer / 15171 lpoletis@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Robert Sheppard K-9 Officer / 15175 rsheppard@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department John Beattes K-9 Officer / 15181 jbeattes@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Brett Fair Detective / 15183 bfair@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4063
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Jonathan Nieves Officer / 15184 jnieves@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Katrina Cantell Detective / 15185 kcantell@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4126
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Michael Keeping Officer / 15186 mkeeping@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Michael O'Hagan K-9 Officer / 15187 mohagan@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Matthew Hann Officer / 15188 mhann@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Christian Peterson Officer / 15189 cpeterson@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department William Burns Officer / 15190 wburns@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Benjamin Kollman Officer / 15191 bkollman@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Edward Stearns Officer / 15192 estearns@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Raymond Wilson Officer / 15193 rwilson@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Paul Janetta Officer / 15194 pjanetta@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Steven McKenney Officer / 15195 smckenney@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Ronald Koons Officer / 15197 rkoons@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Michael Santoro Officer / 15198 msantoro@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Francisco Nastasi Officer / 15199 fnastasi@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Jacob Hunter Officer / 15200 jhunter@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Thomas Rizzotte Officer / 15201 trizzotte@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Nathan Lahr Officer / 15202 nlahr@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Jeremiah Simmons Officer / 15203 jsimmons@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Joseph Ricevuto Officer / 15204 jricevuto@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Cody Ng Officer / 15205 cng@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Viviana Lara Officer / 15206 vlara@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Tahsin Chowdhury Officer / 15207 tchowdhury@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Brian Seyler Officer / 15208 bseyler@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Thomas Becker Officer / 15209 tbecker@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Kevin Brady Officer / 15210 kbrady@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Heidi Vazquez Officer / 15211 hvazquez@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Luke Curran Officer / 15212 lcurran@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Eliael Ramirez Officer / 15213 eramirez@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Christopher Wagner Officer / 15214 cwagner@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Roxenne Trejo Officer / 15215 rtrejo@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Matthew Collins Officer / 15216 mcollins@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department William Fair Class II Officer / 15502 wfair@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4019
Egg Harbor Township Police Department John Dowd Class III Officer / 15510 jdowd@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Robert Platanella Class II Officer / 15516 rplatanella@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department John DeFazio Class III Officer / 15517 jdefazio@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Stacey Tappeiner Class III Officer / 15523 stappeiner@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Justin Davis Class II Officer / 15524 jdavis@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Hannah Fishel Class II Officer / 15525 hfishel@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Logan Schettig Class II Officer / 15526 lschettig@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057
Egg Harbor Township Police Department Michael Contreras Class II Officer / 15527 mcontreras@ehtpd.com (609) 926-4057