Cherie Burgan, Chairwoman
Cindi Balles, Matthew Bell, Paul Chan, Anthony D'Alicandro, Jo Ann Dearden, William Elliott, Thomas Heist IV, 
Douglas Keefe, Jason Kiefer, Brian O'Keeney, Andrew Parker, Jr., James Siracusa, Leo Schoffer, Ken Steinberg
Phone: 609-926-4088     Fax: 609-926-4002     Email:

The Commission is responsible for ways and means of promoting Egg Harbor Township's economic development of its assets, business, industry, resorts, tourism, transportation, governmental and other economic interest created by Ordinance No. 8 of 1988.

Meetings are held at 12:00 p.m. in the Mayor's Conference Room
3515 Bargaintown Road
Please see our Meetings and Events Calendar on our home page or click this link: Meetings and Events Calendar
If interested in being appointed please visit the Citizen Leadership Form to submit your application for consideration.