Brian Atkisson, Chairperson
Christopher Kriegner, Vice-Chairperson
Kim Johnston, Secretary
Lori Jo Jamieson
Edgar Maldonado
Paul Rosenberg
Keith Symonds
James Killen, Ex-Officio

Phone: 609-926-4093
Email: [email protected]
Unofficial Website

The Township Environmental Commission is established pursuant to NJSA 40:56A-1 to 40:56A-5 and consists of seven (7) members appointed by the Mayor, one of whom shall also be a member of the Planning Board.  All members must be Township residents.
If interested in being appointed please visit the Citizen Leadership Form to submit your application for consideration.