Michael Duffy, Chairperson

Charles Pfrommer, Vice-Chairperson
Chris  Schwemm, Treasurer
Terry  Prendergast, Secretary
Theresa Moschetto, Commissioner
Anthony DiDonato, Alternate Commissioner

Contact Information:
Elaine Super, Authority Clerk
Phone: 609-926-2671
Fax: 609-653-8882
Email: ESuper@ehtgov.org

The Municipal Utilities Authority was created pursuant to the Municipal Utilities Authorities Law N.J.S.A. 40:14B-1 et seq.  The  EHTMUA holds its regular monthly meeting on the third Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm.  Typically the meetings are held in the Mayor's Conference Room in the Municipal Building, located at 3515 Bargaintown Road.  Meetings are open to the public.  Visit our Meetings and Events Calendar for a schedule of meetings.

Additional information regarding the Municipal Utilities Authority

If interested in being appointed,  please visit the Citizen Leadership Form to submit your application for consideration.