Toni-Lynn Rispoli, Chairperson
William Warrell, Vice-Chairperson
Charles J. Gallagher, Member
Amy Smith, Member
Paul Weldon, Member
Paul Trinkle, Member
Christine Gras, Member
Stanley Russ, Jr., Alternate I

Located At 
5045 English Creek AvenueEgg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Rick Audet, Director of Parks and Recreation
Phone: 609-272-8120
Fax: 609-272-8151
Email: [email protected]

If interested in being appointed please visit the Citizen Leadership Form to submit your application for consideration.
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Recreation Commission Documents1 document

  • Board of Recreation Commissioners Bylaws Rev 9-2020.pdf
    document seq 0.00