Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
MUA Elaine Super Authority Clerk ESuper@ehtgov.org (609) 926-2671
MUA Robin Veloso Bookkeeper RVeloso@ehtgov.org (609) 926-2671
MUA Lori Ward Clerk LWard@ehtgov.org (609) 926-2671
MUA Tracy Simpson Clerk TSimpson@ehtgov.org (609) 926-2671
MUA Jeff Ball Inspector JBall@ehtgov.org (609) 926-2671
MUA John Ferrara Inspector JFerrara@ehtgov.org (609) 926-2671
MUA William Hiller Licensed Operator BHiller@ehtgov.org (609) 926-2671
MUA Vincent Polistina Operations Engineer
MUA John Ridgway Authority Attorney